Clients and Testimonials

Home » Clients and Testimonials

Some of Our Clients

Testimonials

February 25, 2018

Review by: Julissa Fernandez

Project: Apartment Cleaning

Dust Busters did a great job cleaning my apartment….. the day they came I had to go to work. The apartment looked so great I didn’t want to leave. You won’t regret calling them your home will feel brand new.

January 20, 2018

Review by: andrea-jose franco-arvelaez

Project: Deep House Cleaning

Highly recommended Dust Busters. They did a great job, even found my lost watch. Will hire again for a deep cleaning. Thank you Dust Busters!

January 10, 2018

Review by: Eve Xie

Project: House Cleaning

Cinthia and her team has done excellent job. I really liked the clean house each time they finished. I have sourced a few cleaning services before Dust Busters, they were either pricey or lower quality. I paid more at first time to bring the house up to date, then it’s regulated at a reasonable price monthly. They always come as a team with 5-6 people, the jobs are done fast with good quality. Highly recommend

December 12, 2017

Review by: Tina Patel

Project: Local Cleaning Company NJ

Cynthia and her team are the best! They are punctual, meticulous, and always leave my house sparkling! The staff is very professional and courteous and always keep my kids smiling. After trying out various local cleaning services I’m so happy I found Dustbusters and would highly recommend!

September 15, 2017

Review by: Isabel Garcia

Project: House Cleaning Service

Great Service! Was able to get me on schedule the next day. Took their time, great team. Highly recommend!

August 22, 2017

Review by: Luis Moncayo

Project: House Cleaning

Great customer service. I thought I was picky but it turns out Cinthia is a lot more observant then I. Great job Dust Busters !!

July 1, 2017

Review by: Dorota S.

Project: House Cleaning

Great cleaning service! Cinthia and her team are great! Always on time, very detail oriented.
She made time to stop by my house at my convenience when I first contacted her via Angie’s List. After a very thorough house inspection, she gave us a great deal (much better than other cleaning services). We have been using her happily ever since.
Highly recommended!

April 13, 2017

Review by: Dorys Hair

Project: House Cleaning Service

Amazing service, Punctual, friendly, thorough. Hard to find these days and we just found it. Thank Cithia

March 26, 2017

Review by: Ruchi Thaker

Project: Professional House Cleaning

I highly recommend Dust Busters! They are very professional and accommodating. Cinthia and her team work hard to make sure everything is taken care of. They don’t rush. They want to see you happy and they do a great job!

Otober 01, 2016 (Angie’s List)

Review by:

Project: Carpet Cleaning, Housecleaning, Windows

Dust Busters is a great cleaning service. Cinthia came to my house for an estimate and gave us a really great deal (no hidden fees, contracts, etc.). After interviewing few other services, I decided to hire her and I am very pleased with my decision… Cinthia’s team is always on time, very professional and friendly. They are also very flexible and easy to schedule. Our house is spotless and feels very clean and fresh when they are done. I highly recommend the Dust Buster services!

August 9, 2016 (Angie’s List)

Review by:

Project: Housecleaning

Cynthia and her crew are friendly, polite, and lovely. The best part of Cynthia and her team is that if there is ever anything that may have been missed, or I wasn’t 100% satisfied she has gone out of her way to fix it. I am very comfortable letting her know if I would prefer anything to be done differently. She has been cleaning my house for about a year now and my children look forward to seeing her and her team every time they come. She has also been really great working around my young children’s schedules.

July 17, 2016 (Angie’s List)

Review by:

Project: Housecleaning

Cinthia and her team are very efficient. If you notice things aren’t quite the way you would like to see them,just mention it and she will correct the problem. I have never had anything go missing and am confident her staff is very trustworthy.

June 22, 2016

Review by: Robert Kayda

Project: Home Cleaning

I have used Dustbusters LLC a number of times, before events and out-of-town-family visits at my house. They were quick, professional and did an excellent job! They are very pleasant to talk to and worked around my schedule. Having two small children, with my wife and I both working full-time, it was nice to have someone to rely on to help us out with our cleaning.

June 12, 2016

Review by: Mike Tan

Project: Weekly Commercial Cleaning Services

As a busy commercial printing company in NJ, we are constantly generating all kinds of office waste and debris when we manufacture our products. The Dust Busters Team is always there to make sure we have a clean working environment so that we can focus on doing our job. We are happy to recommend Dust Busters to anyone looking to have efficient, complete, and friendly cleaning service for their home or office.

Mike Tan
Accent Printing Solutions

May 03, 2016 (Angie’s List)

Review by:

Project: Housecleaning

Dust Busters does a great job. They are on time, throughout, fast, and will customize a solution for your problem cleaning areas. Highly recommend them.

May 16, 2016 (Angie’s List)

Review by:

Project: Housecleaning

They did a great job cleaning my whole house. The cleaning was very detailed and reasonably priced. Overall they were very friendly and accommodating. Even calling me after to make sure we were satisfied. I would definitely recommend them to others and will be using them again.

April 10, 2016 (Google)

Review by: Devorah Bard-Wigdor

Project:

Dust busters did a fantastic job on our home today. Amazing service and they did such a thorough job. We will definitely be using them again and cannot recommend them enough. They were a pleasure to work with!

March 20, 2016 (Google)

Review by: Shefali Pathak

Project:

Cynthia and her team from Dust Busters have been cleaning my house since 4 years now. They do a great job cleaning and are extremely humble. They are always on time and very flexible . Cynthia is a great leader and keeps are team motivated and happy.

January 12, 2016 (Google)

Review by: Melissa Even

Project:

Dust Busters cleans our office and homes! They do a great job. I’ve also recommended the business to real estate agents to help them with their business!

5.0 | 07-23-2014

Review by: Bonnie N. in Colonia, NJ

Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)

I’ve employed countless cleaning companies. Cinthia and her crew are KEEPERS. Unlike past crews I’ve hired, they show up and clean every time like it’s the first time; in other words, they put in the same amount of effort today that they did six months ago.I have never had that experience before and I am thrilled. They also show up every single time they are supposed to, and their rates are incredibly reasonable. They are friendly, trustworthy, and I use them in my home and office. Hire them while you can!!!

5.0 | 07-06-2014

Review by: Perry D. in Clark, NJ

Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)

I’ve employed countless cleaning companies. Cinthia and her crew are KEEPERS. Unlike past crews I’ve hired, they show up and clean every time like it’s the first time; in other words, they put in the same amount of effort today that they did six months ago.I have never had that experience before and I am thrilled. They also show up every single time they are supposed to, and their rates are incredibly reasonable. They are friendly, trustworthy, and I use them in my home and office. Hire them while you can!!!

5.0 | 07-06-2014

Review by: Gail C. in Carteret, NJ

Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

The 4 workers went into my son and daughter-in-law’s house and spent 4 solid hours cleaning the three bedrooms, the bathroom, living room, kitchen, and dining room. My son was very impressed, and, when I saw the house two days later, it still loked great! Thanks, Dust Busters, for a job wellk done!!!!